Distributors

Elektroskandia Sverige AB

Kundsupport

Norrvikenleden 97
SE-191 83 Sollentuna
Sweden

www.elektroskandia.se

Regoort

 Mark ter Laak
Product Manager Network Infrastructure 

E-mail: terlaak@regoort.nl

Tel. + 31 (0) 88 007 39 99
Cell. +31 (0) 654 344 738
Fax. +31 (0) 88 007 39 00

Griendwerkersstraat 11
33334 KB Zwijndrecht
The Netherlands

www.regoort.nl

Graphicshow Cable Accessories

Greg Wingham
Sales Manager

E-mail: gwingham@gcaltd.co.uk
E-mail: sales@gcaltd.co.uk
Skype: greg.wingham

Tel.  + 44 (0) 1799 516 016
DDI.+ 44 (0) 1799 510 045
Cell. + 44 (0) 7810 863 715
Fax. + 44 (0) 1799 516 598

Ronnell Place 41A Shire Hill Industrial Estate
Saffron Walden, Essex CB11 3AQ
United Kingdom

www.gcaltd.co.uk

Vallen North America

Tony Lane
Q.S.S.P Accountant Representative

E-mail: tony.lane@vallen.com
Cell. 972 877 3412
Customer Service: 972 304 7200

2730 Edmonds Ln. Ste 100
Lewisville, TX 75067, USA

www.vallen.com

Vallen Proveedora Industrial

Manuel David Rejon
Operations Manager

E-mail: mdavid@vallen.com.mx

Tel. + 52 55 15006331
MP. +52 55 27283109

Av. Presidente Juarez no.2004
Tlalnepantla, Edo de mex
Mexico C.P 54070

www.vallen.com.mx

Elektroskandia Shanghai Co.,Ltd

Jeffrey JI
International Sales Director

E-mail: jeffrey.ji@elektroskandia.com.cn

Tel. + 86 (0)21 61002560
Cell. +86 13301783027
Fax. +86 (0)21 61002599

355 Qinqiao Road
JinQiao Export Processing Zone,
201206, Shanghai, P.R China

www.elektroskandia.com.cn

Elektroskandia

Jan Sanden
Director of Sales Africa

E-mail: jan.sanden@elektroskandia.com.cn
Skype: jan_sanden

Tel.  +254 734 564 269

Elektroskandia

Sandeep Ohri
Director of Sales 

 

E-mail: sandeep.ohri@eskindia.in

Tel.  +91 8826009858

ESK India Commerce & Trade Pvt Ltd
229/239, rectangle No.51
Khasra No. 02, Vill.Kherki Daula
Near Haldirams, Guagaon-122004, India

www.eskindia.in

ElektroWave

ElektroWave Solutions
South Africa, Durban

KwaZulu Natal
South Africa

www.electrowavesa.com